Home Books The Shifting Trilogy – MACKENZIE BROWN @mackbrownbooks

The Shifting Trilogy – MACKENZIE BROWN @mackbrownbooks

Please Take Your Time To Read This Advertisement From The Whole World News.

Doctor Stephen Forshaw belonged to one of London’s oldest and wealthiest families. When he simply vanished into thin air, only to be followed one year later by his sons, Robert, Angus and Toby, no motive or clue to their disappearances was ever discovered by the police and their bodies were never found. Despite this, the authorities secretly believed that all four were dead and were certain that it was only a matter of time before their bodies were discovered.

Breaking News Cast From
“The Whole World News”
Paul James Ad A local Canadian writer, “Paul James” is making his dreams come true with his debut novel “The Diary of a Canadian Nobody” Read More…

Paul James has been officially inducted into "The Hall of Fabulous Authors™" Read More…
End of news cast

Almost ten years to the day Stephen went missing, a boy matching Toby’s description reappears at a disused farm in Hertfordshire. The boy has no memory of where he has been and doesn’t even know his name, let alone why he hasn’t aged one day in a decade. He is only aware that his life is in grave danger.


Source: The Shifting Trilogy – MACKENZIE BROWN

Review [product_name].

Hey writers, for you to hold your paperback novel is as easy as ordering a self-publishing package from us. We are voted #1 by over 1000 writers who ordered from us. You will love us because we do all the work and YOU retain 100% of your rights, royalties and all documents and cover images we design. Just click here for more details.